Order of Precedence

Created: 2014.01.27 / Updated: 2023.01.02 10:21
Country Name, Surname Date and time
Holy See H. E. Archbishop Petar RAJIČ 10th of July, 2019 at 10:30
Poland H. E. Mrs Urszula DOROSZEWSKA 23rd of August, 2017 at 10:30
China H. E. Mr SHEN Zhifei 26th of February, 2018 at 10:30
Order of Malta H. E. Mr Manfred L. Ritter MAUTNER VON MARKHOF 18th of April, 2018 at 13:00
Czech Republic H. E. Mr Vít KORSELT 15th of October, 2018 at 10:30
Türkiye H. E. Mr Gökhan TURAN 9th of January, 2019 at 13:00
Azerbaijan H. E. Mr Tamerlan GARAYEV 16th of January, 2019 at 10:30
Hungary H. E. Mr Gábor DICZHÁZI 4th of March, 2019 at 10:30
Romania H. E. Mr Cosmin George DINESCU 11th of September, 2019 at 14:00
Germany H. E. Mr Matthias Peter SONN 11th of September, 2019 at 15:00
Latvia H. E. Mr Indulis  BĒRZIŅŠ 11th of September, 2019 at 16:00
Denmark H. E. Mr Hans BRASK 1st of October, 2019 at 15:00
United Kingdom H. E. Mr John Brian OLLEY 1st of October, 2019 at 16:00
USA H. E. Mr Robert S. GILCHRIST 4th of February, 2020 at 16:00
Estonia H. E. Ms Kai KAARELSON 4th of September, 2020 at 13:00
Norway H. E. Mr Ole Terje HORPESTAD 4th of September, 2020 at 14:00
Finland H. E. Ms Arja Inkeri MAKKONEN 4th of September, 2020 at 15:00
Sweden H. E. Ms Inger BUXTON 12th of October, 2020 at 13:30
Italy H. E. Mr Diego UNGARO 19th of October, 2020 at 11:00
France H. E. Mrs Alix EVERARD 28th of September, 2021 at 13:00
Japan H. E. Mr OZAKI Tetsu 11th of November, 2021 at 13:00
Nigeria H. E. Mr Shina F. ALEGE 13th of December, 2021 at 13:00
Ukraine H. E. Mr Petro BESHTA 7th of February, 2022 at 15:00
Armenia H. E. Mr Hovhannes IGITYAN 6th of April, 2022 at 13:00
Georgia H. E. Mrs Salome SHAPAKIDZE 28th of April, 2022 at 13:00
The Netherlands H. E. Mr Jack R. TWISS QUARLES VAN UFFORD 17th of August, 2022 at 14:00
Israel H. E. Mrs Hadas WITTENBERG SILVERSTEIN 31st of August, 2022 at 13:00
Spain H. E. Mrs Maria Nieves BLANCO DÍAZ 27th of September, 2022 at 13:00
Ireland H. E. Ms Séadhna MAC HUGH 27th of September, 2022 at 14:00
Moldova H.E. Mr Emil DRUC 3rd of November, 2022 at 13:00


Heads of Offices:

Canada Mr Richard MARTIN-NIELSEN  


Subscribe to our newsletters